?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Fans of Incarceron and Sapphique by Catherine Fisher

Name:
Incarceron
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated

Catherine Fisher is the amazing author of Incarceron and the sequel, Sapphique. Here's a summary to get you interested if you haven't read the book yet.

§ Incarceron
Incarceron is a prison so vast that it contains not only cells, but also metal forests, dilapidated cities, and vast wilderness. Finn, a seventeen-year-old prisoner, has no memory of his childhood and is sure that he came from Outside Incarceron. Very few prisoners believe that there is an Outside, however, which makes escape seems impossible.

And then Finn finds a crystal key that allows him to communicate with a girl named Claudia. She claims to live Outside- she is the daughter of the Warden of Incarceron, and doomed to an arranged marriage. Finn is determined to escape the prison, and Claudia believes she can help him. But they don't realize that there is more to Incarceron than meets the eye. Escape will take their greatest courage and cost more than they know.


Read the description of Sapphique here. (Contains spoilers for Incarceron.)


§ watch the trailers for both books
§ buy Incarceron on Amazon
§ buy Sapphique on Amazon
§ Catherine Fisher's Official Site

§ Please keep on topic. Remember, this is a community for Incarceron and Sapphique.

§ You may post about Taylor Lautner, but only when it is related to his role in the Incarceron movie.

§ No bashing of other members. Every member is entitled to their opinion and we ask that you please respect all opinions and views.

§ No promotion of other communities; such posts will be deleted. If you wish to affiliate with us, please comment in this post. There will be a weekly post listing new affiliates.

§ Please tag your entries with one of the existing tags. This will help keep our community neat and organized.

§ Use a lj-cut for posts with a large amount of text, large graphics, or more than 3 icons.

§ When posting fanfiction, please use the following format:


If you have any questions about the community or if you would like to post any concerns/suggestions, please leave a comment at our Page-A-Mod post.

header banner ana_br § css milou_veronica § profile kissingdaylight



§ young adult novels
the_host_novel yalitfics womenwithbite | themockingjay | hushhushfans | lion_lamb | matched_trilogy

Statistics